Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

5 rating

Great Staff (Team), Great Service, always a Great Haircut !!!

3 rating

They seem to stay busy and turns out to be long wait at times but always been happy with the haircut but a bit pricey!

4 rating

Friendly staff, just seems kinda rushed. They need more staff for the work-load. There is most-always a 30 min wait, so be sure to check-in online to avoid it.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Brad E. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great Staff (Team), Great Service, always a Great Haircut !!!"

3
Joe R. | March 25, 2019 Google

"They seem to stay busy and turns out to be long wait at times but always been happy with the haircut"

4
andrew c. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, just seems kinda rushed. They need more staff for the work-load. There is most-alway"

5
Ralph M. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Sam not only did a great job cutting my hair but also demonstrated excellent customer service abilit"

5
Robb R. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Brandelyn is the GOAT? Awesome experience!"

5
Robb R. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Brandelyn is a perfectionist who never lets me out of the chair until I?m 100% satisfied. Always a p"

5
Rico P. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Love my new hair cut"

5
Daniel D. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"I get chad to cut my hair 100% of the time bc of plenty of reasons buh more specifically bc he get m"

5
Chad W. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"I joined the Rome Sport Clips team 28FEB2019. I really enjoy working with these great, professional,"

5
Elizabeth H. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly service from everyone, especially Chad Watson! Great haircut and neat place overall!"