Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

5 rating

Friendly, well-managed shop on my first visit. I will be using them again.

5 rating

I travel all the way from North Carolina to have Tonya cut my hair! She does a fantastic job! All the staff are very friendly and up beat!

1 rating

Poor hair cut after a long wait. Never coming back

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Sea W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly, well-managed shop on my first visit. I will be using them again."

5
John C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"I travel all the way from North Carolina to have Tonya cut my hair! She does a fantastic job! All th"

1
Richard L. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Poor hair cut after a long wait. Never coming back"

5
Barry H. | May 9, 2019 Google

"A great place to get your haircut and unwind with the extras."

5
Brad E. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great Staff (Team), Great Service, always a Great Haircut !!!"

3
Joe R. | March 25, 2019 Google

"They seem to stay busy and turns out to be long wait at times but always been happy with the haircut"

4
andrew c. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, just seems kinda rushed. They need more staff for the work-load. There is most-alway"

5
Ralph M. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Sam not only did a great job cutting my hair but also demonstrated excellent customer service abilit"

5
Robb R. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"Brandelyn is a perfectionist who never lets me out of the chair until I?m 100% satisfied. Always a p"

5
Robb R. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Brandelyn is the GOAT? Awesome experience!"