Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

5 rating

Amelia does a fantastic job when I visit my son at Shorter University from Atlanta!!!

5 rating

awesome place

5 rating

Online check-in is a huge plus for busy on-the-go people. Make sure to get the MVP treatment as well. Leaves me feeling great!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Oz L. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Amelia does a fantastic job when I visit my son at Shorter University from Atlanta!!!"

5
James M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"awesome place"

5
Tony W. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Online check-in is a huge plus for busy on-the-go people. Make sure to get the MVP treatment as well"

5
Michael J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Tonya did a fantastic job with my haircut. I got a simple buzz cut with a fade in the back, but that"

3
NEATO S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff but hair cut was not great"

1
Matt E. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Entered store about 230pm. 5 stylists were working on 5 customers and 1 person was on deck. The Q sa"

5
Michael G. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Katie is one of the best at this place. If you have fine, straight blonde hair, I recommend her."

5
Vic A. | September 11, 2019 Google

"I love Sport Clips whether it?s in Rome, GA or Medford, OR. I?m guaranteed to get the same hair cut "

5
Melissa H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Polite & energetic staff. Short wait time even on busy days. Organized check in & checkout. Thearesa"

5
Jonathan R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place for hair cut"