Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut and a beard trim. Sometime there's a wait

5 rating

I don't know who my stylist was, but she did a great job. I'll be back for sure.

5 rating

Always a good cut, and I have had a different stylist on almost every visit. Just make sure to ALWAYS check in online, and show up at the recommended time. I've seen 2+ hour wait times for this location.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

4
Anthony S. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut and a beard trim. Sometime there's a wait"

5
Tommy K. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I don't know who my stylist was, but she did a great job. I'll be back for sure."

5
th3corno | August 4, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut, and I have had a different stylist on almost every visit. Just make sure to ALWA"

1
Hanser T. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Havent had issues previously...However I went in today at 5pm. Online it says they close at 6pm. Wa"

5
Randy R. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts ..."

5
Regina R. | July 3, 2021 Google

" They cut hair good"

5
Troy H. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Fast, clean and friendly service"

5
Bob W. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Quick haircut for my son! Friendly and did the job right! Better than expected given never been the"

5
Darren P. | July 1, 2021 Google

" One of the few places that can do a decent beard trim. They wouldn't do beard trims during COVID, b"

5
Caleb T. | June 30, 2021 Google

" First time ever going to Sport Clips. Sport Clips of Rome had very friendly service and a great env"