Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

5 rating

BEST HAIR CUT EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVERY HAD!!!!!!!!

5 rating

Professional and quality are hard to find these days but that?s what they give with the experience that I?ve had there each and every time my hairstylist was Chad top notch all the way

1 rating

If the stores not gonna be open it should say online. So people don't go waste time waiting for 30 minutes and noone there.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

5
Justin S. | November 23, 2021 Google

" BEST HAIR CUT EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVERY HAD!!!!!!!!"

5
Thomas S. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Professional and quality are hard to find these days but that?s what they give with the experience "

1
Bill D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" If the stores not gonna be open it should say online. So people don't go waste time waiting for 30 "

5
Phillip S. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is more than a Barbershop! It is like being in a college lockerroom while you get your"

5
Keith H. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Very clean and fast. Staff is always courteous"

1
Josh H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" As a veteran I look forward to getting a haircut for free on veterans day from sports clips every y"

1
James T. | October 29, 2021 Google

" wait was entirely too long"

5
Barry H. | October 19, 2021 Google

" A great place to get your haircut and unwind with the extras."

5
Vic A. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I love Sport Clips whether it?s in Rome, GA or Medford, OR. I?m guaranteed to get the same hair cut"

1
jordan s. | October 4, 2021 Google

" I said I wanted an inch off all the way around and she took 3-4 inches off. I will never set foot n"