Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

5 rating

Very clean and fast. Staff is always courteous

5 rating

Chad was so patient with my 3 year old son and made him feel comfortable in his chair. They even shared a few laughs! Not to mention the haircut was perfect and exactly what I wanted!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut! They always do a great job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

5
Keith H. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Very clean and fast. Staff is always courteous"

5
Maranda H. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Chad was so patient with my 3 year old son and made him feel comfortable in his chair. They even sh"

5
Dominic W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! They always do a great job."

5
Beth K. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for a good boys? haircut on a weekend"

5
Trey T. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Nicole Waters is great! She always takes time to listen to what I want and is very detail oriented!"

5
Pech I. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Only place I cut my hair"

4
Stan S. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Don't care much about the cumbersome way they schedule ( or don't schedule appointments) but the st"

5
Cameron H. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great cuts and beautiful women..."

1
Michael B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Always only have 2 stylist staffed, and denied my 2 son's getting a haircut on a sunday because the"

5
Damian | April 5, 2021 Google

" Never really had a bad experience here. Staff are great"