Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rome

1 rating

Came in at 1 to get my son a haircut. Wouldn’t even let us in and were told that they were closing at 2 (even though the schedule said 7) due to staffing issues. Horrible

5 rating

Tonya is the best she always makes my son super fresh. Plus he's 5 so she talks to him and keeps him entertained the whole time. I love this place. Quick wait times, great service!!!!!

5 rating

Great place great stylists

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Jacob C. | June 27, 2020 Overall Experience

"Came in at 1 to get my son a haircut. Wouldn’t even let us in and were told that they were closing a"

5
Ashley M. | October 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"Tonya is the best she always makes my son super fresh. Plus he's 5 so she talks to him and keeps him"

5
Kim C. | December 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place great stylists"

5
Randy D. | December 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sport Clips has always been my most reliable place to get a haircut. Especially on Sundays..these ar"

5
Brittanie N. | December 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"I absolutely love Sport Clips. Amelia always cut a my hair perfectly. Always have for a couple years"

5
Brandon B. | December 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly staff, great cut and good environment"

5
Amelia M. | December 31, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sportclips is the Boom!!..n so are all the stylist!!"

5
Paul R. | July 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly staff. Busy shop but they take care of clients fast. I will be back."

1
Jane T. | April 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"2 hour wait with only 1 hair sytalist working."

1
Brian Sutton. | April 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Absolutely terrible. I purchased a season ticket about 3 months ago. I will find another sport cli"